"Home Of The Greatest Teen Movies Ever Made"

Now Featuring: Cult Movies, Blockbusters, Classics & Latest Releases
& Slapstick
Film Facts:
Cinema Synopsis :
TITLE : Bewitched
TIME : 102 min
DIRECTOR : Nora Ephron

Nicole Kidman, Will Ferrell, Michael Caine, Shirley MacLaine

Nicole Kidman at Hollywood Cult Movies            

Nicole Kidman at
Hollywood Cult Movies:
Click the text link below to visit :
This “re-imagining” of the popular ‘60s TV sitcom, Bewitched gives it a magical twist.

Jack Wyatt (Will Ferrell) is a difficult Hollywood star who is trying to make a comeback by playing Darrin Stephens in a remake of the series. When Jack sees the beautiful Isabel Bigelow (Nicole Kidman), he thinks that she’d be right for the part of his on-screen wife, Samantha…and, not only that, she can twitch her nose beautifully. Isabel turns out to be even more appropriate than Jack could ever have imagined because she really is a witch who knows just the right spells to cast on egocentric actors.

Completing the cast are Michael Caine as Isabel’s father, Nigel who is concerned by his daughter’s interest in the mortal world, and Shirley MacLaine as the actress who is hired to play Samantha’s interfering mother, Endora!

"Bewitched" TV Series Now on DVD
Click the text links below for purchasing details
FREE hit counter and Internet traffic statistics from freestats.com
[ Read / Sign my guestbook ]
Get a free Guestbook
Bewitched - Advance Poster
Bewitched - Advance Poster
Buy this Double-sided poster at AllPosters.com
Buy at Art.com
Nicole Kidman
Buy From Art.com
Bewitched VHS
Running for eight seasons on ABC beginning in 1964, this perennially popular fantasy sitcom starred Elizabeth Montgomery as Samantha, the witch-turned-suburban housewife married to ad man Darrin Stevens (played by Dick York, then Dick Sargent) who sometimes, against his wishes, used her magic to keep things running smoothly. Agnes Moorhead co-starred as Samantha's meddling mother, Endora.

Bewitched: The Complete First Season (Color Version) [DVD](1964) DVD
All 36 episodes from the debut season--including "I, Darrin, Take This Witch, Samantha," "Mother Meets What's His Name," "It's Magic," "Which Witch Is Which?," and "Cousin Edgar"--have been collected in a four-disc set. 15 1/4 hrs. total. Standard; Soundtracks: English Dolby Digital mono, Spanish Dolby Digital mono, Portuguese Dolby Digital mono; Subtitles: Chinese, Portuguese, Spanish, Thai; featurette.

Click here to Buy your Video's & DVD's at Amazon
Click here to Buy your Movie at Movies Unlimited